Frequently Asked Questions

Basic Questions
AvaPartner是什么?

AvaPartner是全球领先的、外汇和差价合约市场伙伴计划。我们推出离线和在线伙伴计划,为向AvaTrade交易平台介绍客户的客户支付最高级别的佣金。我们有多种佣金计划,满足您不同的收入目标。请发电子邮件到support@avapartner.com获取更多信息。

什么是外汇?

外汇市场是货币交换的地方,是全球规模最大的市场之一,每年都在飞速增长。全球外汇市场每日成交量接近4万亿美元 – 比纳斯达克每日成交量高出40倍。

什么 是差价合约

差价合约是一种类似于股指或股票的金融工具,可以交易标的指数、股票或商品合约而不需持有实质资产。

贵司有白标计划吗?

AvaTrade提供卓越的白标计划,可以简单如在交易平台上呈现一个商标,也可以是包括白标网站、客服、平台等在内的一整套白标。请注意,白标计划要付费,金额取决于您对白标的需求程度。

贵司提供二级(次级佣金)吗?

是的,通过介绍其他客户注册AvaPartner,您将得到10%的次级佣金。在介绍次级伙伴时,请使用主页上的“次级合作伙伴”链接。

Signing Up
加入AvaPartner会产生任何费用吗?

加入AvaPartner伙伴计划没有设置费。

我要在哪里以及如何注册?

只需单击 此处, 就可开始赚取无上限佣金。填妥您的个人信息。您可以注册CPA或REVENUE SHARE协议。您可以晚些时候与伙伴计划经理联系,提供细节。请注意,您向我们提供的信息越多,越容易在晚些时候达成一份既最利于您也最利于AvaTrade的协议。填妥注册表格后,AvaTrade将通过电子邮件向您发送激活码,请复制此码到激活区以激活您的账户。如果在激活账户方面有任何问题,请发送电子邮件到support@avapartner.com。一旦激活成功,您即可以您的电子邮件地址和密码登录AvaPartner网站。

如果我不愿提供支付信息会怎样?

遗憾的是,要取得佣金,您唯有填妥此信息。我们有多种支付方式;您可以从中选择最喜欢的一种。

如果我眼下没有支付信息怎么办?

支付信息永远可以在以后填写,但请注意,月度支付时如果没有支付信息,佣金就要等到下个月才支付。

我注册后会有人提供支援吗?

是的,在您注册账户后我们将给您分配一位合伙计划经理。

Once You’ve Signed Up
我能使用贵司的支援服务吗?

当然可以。AvaPartner自豪地提供多语言支持服务。我们以我们的合伙网络和交易平台,为所有合伙人和客户提供个人支持。AvaPartner团队可以回答您在设置、账户细节、支付、市场营销支持等与AvaPartner合作相关的任何问题。如果您有任何疑问或需要更多援助,请发电子邮件到 support@avapartner.com

贵司提供什么市场营销工具?

AvaPartner的创意团队建立了转化率最高的横幅广告、电子邮件、多信息文本、文本、目标链接、邮件程序和登录页面,确保您的市场营销活动得到优化并取得最高的转化率。AvaPartner同样拥有交互式客制小工具和JavaScript工具,您可以在您的网站上实现现场直播、实时图表,等等。

登录并转到市场营销工具菜单,查看我们各种各样的市场营销工具。

忘记密码怎么办?

如果您忘记密码,请发电子邮件到support@avapartner.com

我如何联系AvaPartner获取更多信息?

如果在常见问答页面找不到答案,只需转到“联系我们”页面或发电子邮件到 support@avapartner.com。如果已经在Ava Partner开立账户,请直接联系您的合作伙伴计划经理。

Commisions and Payments
佣金结构如何工作?

AvaPartner提供业内最具竞争力的佣金结构。您取得的佣金取决于您与AvaPartner签订的协议。您可以在自己方便的时候登录AvaPartner,查看您的佣金。

什么是CPA?

每取得成本(CPA)是一种佣金结构,在这种结构里,每有活跃客户在AvaTrade新开账户,您可以收到回扣(比如,每活跃新客户100美金)。交易员必须注资并至少交易一次,才会被视为活跃新客户。

什么是Revenue Share?

Revenue Share是指,根据客户交易量赚取价差的百分比(比如25%)或分数(比如1点子)。请注意,在Revenue Share协议中,您收到价差的某个百分比,我们将扣除消费者获得的任何奖金的百分比(比如,如果您收到价差的25%,我们将扣除消费者从您的佣金中取得的欢迎奖金和任何留取奖金的25%)。

合伙计划佣金何时支付?

每个月的第15日支付合伙计划佣金。

合伙计划佣金如何支付?

方式有电汇、PayPal、Moneybookers、WebMoney、Neteller、爱华借记卡或直接打入您的交易账户。

佣金最低支付金额?

除了电汇最低要求400美金外,其它佣金支付 方式没有最低数额要求。

为什么我没有拿到佣金?

这并不常发生,但如果确实发生了,请联系您的合伙计划经理。大多数情况下是因为您没有填妥支付信息,导致付款被退回。请再次仔细检查您的支付信息。修改支付信息后,下个月的支付期内将补上缺失的支付信息。

我的佣金可以是负值吗?

绝大部分情况下佣金总是正值,但在某个特定的日子,可能有两种情况,您的佣金会是负值:

1,如果您的佣金结构是CPA,并且您介绍的客户提出退款或构成欺诈,则您的佣金可能是负值,数额相当于您之前介绍此客户获得的佣金。

2,如果您的佣金结构是Revenue Share,并且归于您客户的奖金和退款总额在某天大于这些客户交易的价差,则那天您的佣金可能为负值。

在合伙人佣金计算方面如有任何疑问 – 请联系您的合伙计划经理或发电子邮件到support@avapartner.com

AvaPartner提供报表吗?

提供。您可以随时登录网站并转到“报告”菜单查看。您可以看到您选择的佣金计划的相关报告。

报表中为什么看不到我最近的活动?

请注意,Ava Partner网站每24小时只更新一次。如果在Ava Partner看不到最近的客户或交易活动,请耐心等待更新。

Reports
我可以在哪份报告中看到我的佣金?

活动报告中 – 依日期查看。

哪份报告可以看到我介绍了多少客户?

活动报告中 – 依日期查看。

哪份报告可以看到我的客户的交易量?

活动报告中 – 依日期查看。

哪份报告可以看到我的每份档案(标签)为我赢得多少收入?

活动报告中 – 依档案查看。

哪份报告可以看到我的次级合伙人为我赢得多少收入?

请在次级合伙人报告中查看。

哪份报告可以看到我带来的引流的质量?

请在账户质量中查看。

哪份报告可以看到我的客户整体表现?(仅限Rev Share协议)

请在客户生命期报告中查看。请注意,您选择的时间框架是客户注册的日期。如果希望看到所有客户的结果,您需要选择“有记录以来”。

哪份报告可以看到我的客户过去交易的报告?(仅限Rev Share协议)

请在平仓交易报告中查看。请注意,此报告仅显示已经了结的交易,不显示当前未平仓交易。

Technical questions
Cookie的留存时间

AvaPartner使用Lifetime Tracking cookies。除非用户明确要求自其浏览器中消除,否则cookies将一直保留在用户的电脑中。

我的流量如何被追踪到我的账户?

使用会话追踪和cookie追踪,追踪您唯一的合伙人身份证明。注册表格被打开后如果有更多的活动,将被追踪。一定要将流量发送到http://www.AvaTrade.com/?tag=YOUR-UNIQUE-AFFILIATE-ID(用您的细节登录AvaPartner网站查看您的链接)。

Frequently Asked Questions

Basic Questions
What is AvaPartner?

AvaPartner is the world’s leading Affiliate Program in the Forex and CFD markets. We cater to Offline and Online Affiliates paying top commissions for referred clients to the AvaTrade trading platform. We have various commission structures to help you meet your revenue goals. For more information please email support@avapartner.com.

What s Forex?

The foreign exchange market or currency market also known as Forex is the market where one currency is traded for another. It is one of the largest markets in the world and growing rapidly every year. The global Forex market has a daily turnover of almost $4 trillion – 40 times larger than the NASDAQ’s.

What is CFD?

CFD, or Contracts for Difference, is a financial instrument similar to an index or share which allows you to trade an underlying index, share or commodity contract without having to own the underlying asset itself.

Do you offer White Label?

AvaTrade offers an excellent white label program that can range from something as simple as a logo on the trading platform to a full-fledged white label that would include a white labeled website, customer service, platform, etc. Please note that the white label program requires a fee depending on the extent of your desired white label.

Do you offer 2nd tier (sub commission)?

Yes, by signing up others to AvaPartner you will receive a 10% sub commission. When referring sub affiliates please use the Sub Affiliate Link found on your home page.

Signing Up
Are there any fees to join AvaPartner?

There are no set up fees to join the AvaPartner affiliate program.

Where and How Do I sign Up?

Simply Click Here and start earning unlimited commission potential. Fill in your personal details. You can already choose if you want to register with a CPA or REVENUE SHARE deal. You will later be able to decide upon the details with your Affiliate Manager. Please note that the more information you provide us with, the easier it will be later to agree on a deal that will be best suited for both you and AvaTrade. After you filled out the registration form, an Activation Code will be emailed to you. Please activate your account by copying the Activation Code from your email into the activation field. Should you have any problem with your account activation, please email support@avapartner.com. Once your account is activated, you can log in to the AvaPartner website with your email address and password.

What if I do not feel comfortable giving payment information?

Unfortunately the only way for you to receive commission is by filling out this information. We provide numerous methods of payment; you can choose the method that you find most comfortable.

What if I do not have my payment information at the moment?

Payment information can always be filled out at a later date but if you have earned commissions please be aware that missing payment details during a monthly payment period can lead to waiting for the next monthly payout.

Will there be anyone to provide assistance once I sign up?

Yes, you will be assigned an Affiliate Manager that will be your personal contact once you sign up your account.

Once You’ve Signed Up
Do I have access to your support services?

Absolutely. AvaPartner prides itself for its multi-lingual support services. We provide all of our affiliates and customers with personal support for both our affiliate network and trading platform. The AvaPartner team is available to answer any questions you may have in regards to your set up, account details, payments, marketing support or any other questions regarding working with AvaPartner. Please email support@avapartner.com if you have any questions or need further assistance.

What marketing tools do you provide?

The creative team at AvaPartner has created the highest converting banners, flash banners, emails, rich text, text, destination links, mailers, and landing pages to ensure your marketing campaign is optimized for highest conversions. AvaPartner also has interactive custom designed widgets and JavaScript tools that allow you to implement live streaming rates, live charts, and more into your website.

To view our various marketing tools log in and go to the Marketing Tools menu.

What if I forget my password?

If you forgot your password please email support@avapartner.com.

How may I contact AvaPartner for further information?

Simply go to the Contact Us page or email us at support@avapartner.com for any questions that you did not find in our FAQ. If you already have an account with Ava Partner, please contact your Affiliate Manager directly.

Commisions and Payments
How does the commission structure work?

AvaPartner offers the most competitive commission structures in the industry. The commission you receive depends on the deal agreement between you and AvaPartner. You can log in to AvaPartner to view your commissions at your convenience.

What is CPA?

Active customers are referred traders who deposit and open trades where the spread accumulates to at least $50. Once this is reached, the CPA commission will be triggered.

What is Revenue Share?

Revenue Share means earning a percentage (e.g. 25%) or fraction (e.g. 1 pip) of the spread based on the customer’s trading volume. Please note that in Revenue Share deals in which you receive a certain percentage of the spread, we will deduct a percentage of any bonus the customer receives (e.g. if you receive 25% of the spread we will deduct 25% of the Welcome Bonus and any Retention Bonus that the customer receives from your commission).

When are affiliate commissions paid?

Affiliate commissions are paid by the 15th of the month.

How are affiliate commissions paid?

Affiliates can be paid via wire transfer, PayPal, Moneybookers, WebMoney, Neteller, Ava Debit Card or directly into your trading account.

What is the minimum payout amount for commission?

There is no minimum payout, except for wire transfers which is $400.

Why didn’t I get paid?

This does not happen often, although if this does occur then please contact your Affiliate Manager. In most cases it’s because payment details weren’t filled out properly and payment was rejected. Please double check your payment details carefully. Once your payment details are corrected, the missing payment will be added to the following month’s payment period.

Can my commissions be negative?

Although commissions are almost always positive, there might be cases where commissions can be negative on a specific day. There are 2 possible scenarios:

1.If your commissions structure is CPA, and a customer your brought committed chargeback or fraud, then you would incur a negative commissions which equals the amount of commission you previously received for bringing the customer.

2.If your commission structure is Revenue Share, and the sum of bonuses and chargebacks attributed to your customers on a specific day is greater than the spreads traded by them, then you would incur negative commissions on that specific day.

For any question relating to calculation of partner’s commissions – please contact your Affiliate Manager or email support@avapartner.com.

Does AvaPartner offer reporting?

Yes. You can view your statistics at any time by logging onto the website and going to the Reports menu. According to the commission deal you chose, you’ll be able to see the relevant reports.

Why can’t I see recent activity in my report?

Please note that the Ava Partner website is updated only once every 24 hours. Should you be unable to see recent customers or trading activity on Ava Partner, please be patient, it will be updated.

Reports
In which report can I see my commission?

See the Activity Report – by Date for this information.

In which report can I see how many customers I brought?

See the Activity Report – by Date for this information.

In which report can I see the volume that my customers traded?

See the Activity Report – by Date for this information.

In which report can I see how much each of my profiles (tags) has earned me?

See the Activity Report – by Profile for this information.

In which report can I see how much my Sub Affiliates have earned me?

See the Sub Affiliate Report for this information.

In which report can I see the quality of the leads I bring?

See the Accounts Quality Report for this information.

In which report can I see the overall results of my customers? (Rev Share only)

See the Customers Lifetime Report for this information. Please note that the time frame you choose indicates the date the customer registered. If you want to see the results of all your customers you’ll need to choose the time frame “since ever”.

In which report can I see a report on the trades my customer made in the past? (Rev Share only)

See the Closed Trades Report for this information. Please note that this report shows only trades that have already been closed, and not trades that are currently open.

Technical questions
What is the duration of the cookie?

AvaPartner uses Lifetime Tracking cookies. The cookies remain on the internet surfer’s computer unless specifically requested by the user to be erased from their browser.

How is my traffic tracked to my account?

Your unique affiliate id is being tracked using both session and cookie tracking. After the sign up form has been opened any further activities will be tracked to you. Be sure to send traffic to: http://www.AvaTrade.com/?tag=YOUR-UNIQUE-AFFILIATE-ID (log in to the AvaPartner website with your details to see your link).