创建您自己的计划
我们的代理商经理正在为您提供一个专属于您的佣金计划,满足您的所有需求和想法。我们与您一起创建这个计划,使您的业务成功开展并有丰厚的回报。

我们的方案

CPA
选择AvaTrade爱华的CPA佣金方案,您将会收到您的每一个客户的固定金额费用。 CPA佣金方案可以保证您的佣金在拥有其他新客户时持续增长比例。
RevShare
长期合作伙伴类型的您可以一直收到您的利益分成——您的收益源自于您客户的交易量。只要您的客户一直交易——一笔固定百分比的收入就是属于您的

动态CPA
如果您可以带来大量的客户,您可以选择这个方案:我们可以支付客户第一次入金的金额比例,客户入金越多您收入越多
主代理
想推荐客户还是代理?您可以选择一个或者两者都有——您可以从交易的客户身上得到回报,也可以从您的子代理上得到固定百分比的回报——只要满足您的需求

Build your own plan
Our devoted affiliate managers await to compose a unique commission plan just for you, tailored to your needs and desires. Together you will build the plan which will make your business successful and lucrative.

Our programmes

With our Cost Per Acquisition, you get a fixed payment for every client you refer to AvaTrade. The CPA commission structure guarantees a consistent rate for every new investing trader
Typical of long-terms partnerships, where you can continue to receive your revenue share – you’ll see profits from your client’s trading volume, as long as he keeps trading – a fixed percentage belongs to you

Dynamic CPA
If you bring large clients, you can choose the programme which will give you a certain percentage of the trader’s First Time Deposit (FTD) – the bigger the deposit the more you can earn
Master Affiliate
Want to refer clients or affiliates? You can do either or both – and get paid for your clients’ traffic and trading, as well as a fixed percentage of your sub-affiliates’ performance – as suitable for your needs