مراجعة أفابرتنر – المزيد من التعليقات الرائعة في عام 2022

أفابرتنر هو برنامج تابع لأفاتريد، أحد الوسطاء الرائدين عبر الإنترنت في العالم. تثني مراجعة نموذجية من أفابرتنر على برنامج خطط العمولة الممتازة، المدفوعات المرتفعة والتفاعل المفيد والفعال تجاه الشركاء التابعين. قدمت أفاتريد خدمات مالية للمتداولين عبر الإنترنت منذ عام 2006. وقد دفعت أفابرتنر أكثر من 250 مليون دولار كعمولات لشركائها التابعين.

لماذا تقرأ تقييمات برنامج الشركاء؟

لقد اعتدنا على رؤية تقييمات الوسطاء عبر الإنترنت، ولكن يجب على أي شخص يرغب في كسب عمولات عالية بصفته وسيطًا تابعًا أن يأخذ الوقت الكافي لقراءة مراجعات برنامج الشركاء. يمكن أن تساعدك المراجعات الدقيقة في اتخاذ القرار الصحيح للبرنامج. وهذا سيؤثر بشكل مباشر على مقدار الأموال التي تكسبها كشريك تابع!

هناك المئات من برامج الشركاء التي تقدم مدفوعات مربحة لحركة المرور، وقد يكون من الصعب على الشركات التابعة الجديدة عبر الإنترنت اختيار برنامج الشريك المناسب. تتمثل إحدى أفضل الطرق في التحقق مما يقوله الشركاء التابعون الحاليون حول برنامج التسويق بالعمولة.

يمكنك العثور على العديد من التعليقات حول برامج الشراكة في المنتديات عبر الإنترنت ومواقع التسويق التابعة. البعض منها حقيقة. والبعض منها ليس كذلك. أفضل طريقة للحصول على نظرة سريعة عن سمعة أي برنامج شراكة هو زيارة موقع مراجعة مستقل مثل Trustpilot

ما الذي يجب أن أبحث عنه في مراجعة موقع شراكة؟

عندما تتحقق من أي مراجعة عبر الإنترنت، فإن أول شيء يجب أن تنتبه له هو أنه لن ينشر الجميع تعليقات إيجابية. سواء كنت تقرأ مراجعة لعنصر كهربائي على أمازون، أو أحدث أفلام هوليوود، أو برنامج وسيط تابع – ستجذب جميعها بعض المراجعات السلبية.

أقلية من الناس ستعاني حتما من تجارب سيئة وتضمر ضغينة. يحب المتصيدون وبعض الشخصيات السلبية كتابة تقييمات سيئة عبر الإنترنت، كما يمكن أن يقوم بذلك بعض المنافسين. عند الاطلاع، فأنت تبحث عن الآراء بشكل عام. تجاهل أقلية التعليقات المتطرفة وركز على ما يقوله أغلب المراجعين. ابحث عن المواضيع المشتركة في المراجعات.

1.  هل يقدم برنامج الشركاء خطة عمولة مرنة؟

2.  هل يدفعون بالكامل وفي الوقت المحدد؟

3. هل يقدمون مواد تسويقية مجانية ونصائح جيدة؟

4. هل العلامة التجارية في حد ذاتها عالية التحول ومن السهل الترويج لها؟

5. هل الوسيط منظم ويتمتع بمصداقية؟

عندما تقرأ مراجعة أفابرتنر عبر الإنترنت، فإن أغلب التعليقات تكون إيجابية. تمت كتابتها من قبل شركاء تابعين راضين على طريقة التعامل ويقومون بجني الكثير من المال مقابل الترويج للفوركس، العملات المشفرة، الأسهم والأصول الأخرى. أفاتريد هي وسيط منظم يقدم التداول عبر الإنترنت للأشخاص عبر 6 قارات. كما أنها تعمل بأكثر من 20 لغة. يمكنك العثور على تقييمات أفابرتنر الإيجابية التي كتبها مجموعة كبيرة ومتنوعة من الأشخاص في جميع أنحاء العالم.

كيفية كتابة مراجعة لبرامج الشراكة عبر الإنترنت

إذا كنت أحد شركاء أفابرتنر وحصلت على عمولات عالية من خلال العمل مع برنامج محدد، فيمكنك أيضًا ترك تعليق على Trustpilot أو أي موقع آخر.

• اجعل المراجعة قصيرة وواقعية. بدلاً من القول إن البرنامج مذهل (أو العكس)، قل لماذا تعتقد ذلك وقدم أمثلة فعلية.

• استهدف تحقيق التوازن والإنصاف في مراجعتك. تجنب المبالغة والتطرف.

• تذكر أن الغرض من المراجعة هو مساعدة المنتسبين المحتملين الآخرين على اتخاذ قرار مستنير بشأن برنامج الشركاء الخاص بهم.

• تحقق من مراجعتك بعناية قبل نشرها، اسأل نفسك ما إذا كانت مكتوبة بشكل جيد ودقيقة وعادلة.

إذا كنت ترغب في رؤية مجموعة متنوعة من مراجعات أفابرتنر، تحقق من برنامج شركاء Trustpilot.

أصبح شريك

أصبح شريك

هذا الموقع يستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط. سياسة الخصوصية

AvaPartner Review

MORE GREAT FEEDBACK IN 2022


AvaPartner is the affiliate program for AvaTrade, one of the world’s leading online brokers. A typical AvaPartner review praises the program for its excellent commission plans, high payments and helpful and efficient attitude towards affiliate partners. AvaTrade has provided financial services to online traders since 2006. AvaPartner has paid over $250 million in commissions to its affiliate partners. 

AvaPartner reviews provide excellent feedback and tell you what other online affiliate partners have to say about the program. Many people are invariably slightly sceptical about online reviews and question whether they are genuine. Most online reviews – and indeed AvaPartner reviews – are authentic and are written by independent reviewers.

Why Read Partner Program Reviews?

We’re used to seeing online broker reviews, but anybody who wants to earn high commissions as a broker affiliate should also take the time to read partner program reviews. Accurate reviews can help you to make the right choice of program. This will directly affect how much money you earn as an affiliate partner!

There are hundreds of partner programs offering lucrative payments for traffic, and it can be difficult for new online affiliates to choose the right partner program. One of the best ways is to check out what existing affiliate partners say about an affiliate program. 

You can find many comments about affiliate programs in online forums and affiliate marketing sites. Some of these are genuine; others should be taken with a grain of salt. The best way to get a quick insight into any partner program’s reputation is to visit an independent review site like Trustpilot. 

What Should I Look for in an Affiliate Site Review? 

When you check any online review, the first thing to remember is that not everybody will post positive comments. It doesn’t matter whether you’re reading a review for an electrical item on Amazon, the latest Hollywood blockbuster, or a broker affiliate program – they will all attract some negative reviews. 

A minority of people will inevitably have bad experiences and nurse a grudge. Trolls and cranks love to write bad online reviews, as do competitors. When you check out a broker affiliate review, you’re looking for the broad trends. Disregard the minority of extreme comments and focus on what most reviewers have to say. Look for common themes in the reviews. 

  1. Does the partner program offer a flexible commission scheme?
  2. Do they pay in full and on time?
  3. Do they provide free marketing materials and good advice?
  4. Is the brand itself high converting and easy to promote? 
  5. Is the broker regulated and well established?

When you read an online AvaPartner review, the vast majority of comments are positive. They are written by satisfied affiliate partners making a lot of money promoting forex, cryptos, stocks and other assets. AvaTrade is a regulated broker that offers online trading to people across six continents. It also operates in over 20 languages. You can find positive AvaPartner Reviews written by a massive variety of people worldwide. 

How to Write an Online Affiliate Program Review

If you’re an AvaPartner affiliate and you earned high commissions working with the program, you can also leave a review on Trustpilot or any other site. 

  • Keep the review short and factual. Rather than say that a program is amazing (or the opposite), say why you think that and give actual examples. 
  • Aim for balance and fairness in your review. Avoid hyperbole and extreme statements.
  • Remember that the purpose of the review is to help other potential affiliates to make an informed choice about their partner program. 
  • Check your review carefully before posting it, and ask yourself whether it is well-written, accurate, and fair. 

If you want to see a variety of AvaTrade reviews, check out Trustpilot:

Become a Partner

This website uses cookies. Privacy Policy